Fernandez Honda Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Fernandez Honda? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Elias provided outstanding service after pin pointing an electrical problem covered by extended warranty. He scheduled an appointment & resolved the matter! Outstanding! Thank You! Graciela

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Great and friendly customer service. Geoffrey was a great help while I get oil changed. Was faster than I thought it was gonna be! Thanks to everyone at Fernandez Honda for always be great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Fernandez Honda showed great concern for customer satisfaction and were very helpful in addressing any issues that I had with my used car purchase. The new car sales manager, Gilbert Martinez, was particularly attentive and quick to respond to my calls. I am very grateful to the company for the excellent follow-up service that was afforded me after my purchase was completed. I would definitely recommend Fernandez Honda to anyone considering buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I was in the market for a new vehicle and went through several sources and couldnt decide. A friend recommended I go see her salesman over at Fernandez Honda. Joe Campos was very professional and made my experience wonderful. It was the best decision I could make. Thank you to all the staff at Fernandez Honda, especially Joe Campos, I will be back when my daughter needs a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I had an amazing experience at Fernandez Honda. Joe Campos was my salesman and Ak my finance guy. Joe made the experience smooth and easy with no pressure. I would recommend buying a car here and will go back when I am in the market again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I had the best experience in leasing a vehicle with Fernandez Honda. I went online and submitted my request through Honda's website and typed one of San Antonio's zip codes. Within minutes Kevin Elias called me about my new car request. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he immediately started working with me. I was doing all my negotiations with him via cell phone. I reside in Corpus Christi and was looking for the best deal. Kevin Elias informed me about a leasing promotion Honda was offering and I was listening because this was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Recently had a dead battery on my 2013 Honda Accord. The battery went dead in my garage and I did not have a set of jumper cables, the battery was under warranty. I called Joe Yracheta (service consultant) at Fernandez Honda and explained my situation. He said no problem, bring in the battery and he would take care of me. I did and he took great care of my situation. I left about 30 minutes later with a new battery. Great service! Alan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

We bought a new 2019 Honda Pilot from Fernandez Honda over the weekend. Our Sales Consultant, Kevin Elias was amazing with a friendly and professional attitude. He went above and beyond to get us the competitive price and help accommodate our schedule. George is very knowledgeable about the Honda Vehicles and we had a wonderful customer service with all the staff. I highly recommend Fernandez Honda to all!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Kevin Elias did an amazing job at knowing his product. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car. It was the best experience i ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

every time I go into the dealership to have my car serviced everyone is so friendly. JC Santibanez is extremely helpful and is so nice and always has my car ready when promised. I always go to him when having my car serviced. I always leave a happy customer because of him. Thank you JC for the excellent customer service you give my wife and I when we go. Definitely an awesome dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Fernandez Honda on 31 Jan 10. The sales consultant (Remi Vitales) was both friendly and professional. He was good to work with and met my needs/desires completely. The business manager (Oscar Fernando) was also professional, friendly and a real pleasure to work with. He also met my needs/desires and was eager to go out of his way to provide assistance. These two individuals should be commended for their work. I'm fully satisfied with the vehicle I purchased. However, the service personnel should check wiper blades prior to placing a vehicle on the lot. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I was impressed.with not only the quality of the vehicles here, but also the great customer service. I called to set up an appointment to see the car I wanted, and Fernandez Honda had the car ready when I arrived. They worked with me to get the best deal possible on the 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

I went in not really knowing what car to get. The staff made sure they understood what I was looking for and gave me options. I really liked that he was patient and didn’t pressure me into anything I wasn’t sure of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

I had a friend who bought a car from here and told me to check them out. Sure enough, she was right. Julian helped me out and made sure I had everything I wanted in a car. I definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

I had a very pleasant experience at Fernandez. Julian, the salesman, was knowledgeable about the car I bought, although not a Honda. Oscar, in finance, was very informative and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Very transparent with pricing and great customer service. Was able to handle just about everything online. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Ask for Alyssa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

My experience with Ruben F. was Great! I am definitely going back to Ruben when I’m ready to purchase my pilot . He was a professional and assisted me with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Drove from out of town to purchase our new vehicle. Definitely worth the drive thank you to all Fernandez Honda staff for the pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Our experience was great. Used vehicle cash purchase. Our salesman was not pushy; very professional. Finance was great, even when paying cash. I would buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I came in looking for a New Accord and Michael greeted me, from the beginning to end everything went great, I bought the Accord I had been wanting and thanks to Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Had a really great time looking for a used vehicle at Fernandez Honda, Michael Esteves helped make it an easy and great experience, I would recommend my family and friends to Fernandez Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Had looked everywhere for used Accord and couldn’t find the right car, I walked into Fernandez Honda and Robert was there to great me. He showed me a Accord that looked new. I knew instantly it was going to be my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I had a great experience with Robert, he showed us everything the Pilot did. Was really impressed with the new Honda’s and the technology behind them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Fernandez Honda and Michael made my car buying experience great, Michael Helped me pick out my new civic and I couldn’t be happier! Check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Michael Esteves was awesome, he did a great job helping me and my family pick out or new car, I would definitely recommend Fernandez honda to my fiends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

I will be visiting Fernandez Honda again soon, George was very helpful and informative. He gave me all the information i will need to make a good decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Liz was easy to work with she made our buying process very easy and they had a great selection to choose from. Danny the manager was very friendly and introduced himself upon our arrival and congratulated us when we left with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

This dealership is really good at what they do. I’m always happy with the way they treat people. Will for sure recommend them to everyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I had a really good experience looking and purchasing my new Accord. Michael helped make it quick and easy. check out Fernandez Honda and Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Fernandez Honda was a great place they were very helpful with every question. The staff was kind and knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Devin was excellent when I brought my 2012 Honda CRV in for service. He kept me apprised on every step of the repair process keeping me informed about my vehicle. Being in a wheelchair, it is not easy for me to have my car serviced but Devin did an excellent job by providing me detailed information at every step, understanding my time constraints and especially making me feel like a valued customer. Excellent customer service performance Devin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Margie was very helpful, friendly and professional. Will be referring her to my friends for assistance. She answered all my questions and more. My experience was not a headache like in the past.... Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Thanks to Margie for helping me get the deal done and taking care of all my concerns and needs. That I had about my new accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

I had a easy time finding and picking out my used vehicle. Great customer service. Michael was awesome. I would recommend Michael and Fernandez Honda to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

I am buying for the third time at this dealership. Everyone is friendly, Ruben Fuentes has been my salesman for the second time now. he reassures that you get anything you want in a car and will make sure that you are satisfied with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

From beginning to end the experience was amazing. Everyone took thier time to explain and go over information thoroughly. George was an outstanding saleman. Fabian got the deal done and Don wrapped it up quickly. I will definitely return to Fernandez Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Very pleased with the outstanding customer service I received from all the staff. They were professional and friendly. Never overly aggressive to make a quick sale. Second vehicle I've purchase from Fernandez Honda, always a pleasant experience. We will definitely be returning for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Always a pleasant experience when shopping and dealing with Fernandez Honda. We have purchased numerous cars from Ruben and have always had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

thank you for everyone at fernandez honda for helping us with the purchase of our new pilot, came from out of town and would to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Came into Fernandez Honda to look for a used vehicle, Michael Esteves happened to be the Salesman that’s helped. We found the perfect vehicle for me. Michael and his manager made it easy for me to get it done and take my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

thank you to Jessie and staff at Fernandez Honda for helping me get into a brand new vehicle. will continue to do business and would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

When purchasing a vehicle. I tend to do a lot of shopping. Ernest was very upfront and transparent. The buying experience was the best so far. There wasn’t a add ons and would definitely come back for another vehicle. Great job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Kevin did an excellent job on finding me a car. I would recommend him if you are looking for a car. Will come back to him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Thanks Fernandez for helping me out!! Great customer service. They helped me get exactly what I wanted and now I am going to tell everyone about how great they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Joe was very helpful and friendly he made my experience here at Fernandez honda.!!!! Thanks to Joe I would definitely recommend any one in the market to go here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

The sales rep. JESSIE MEDRANO was very professional ,knowladegable and polite. He answered all my questions,he made sure i had no doubts about my possible purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

I wasn't exactly sure what I was looking for, just knew I wanted an upgrade. Ernest really look the time to show me the different options I had and was very patient with me. He was friendly and made the process of purchasing a car smooth and easy! Definitely recommending him and Fernandez Honda to friends and family in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2018

My overall experience with buying my car at Fernandez Honda was a great one, nice people , no pressure , and very friendly staff. Margie Vasquez and Gilbert Martinez went out of their way to make sure I was satisfied with my purchase and financing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2018

I was looking for a 2016-2017 CR- V and Fernandez Honda had the best selection with the lowest prices. My salesman, Joe, did a great job giving info abt available cars in my requested price range and year models without any high pressured sales tactics. After driving several cars I made my selection and Joe took care of everything in a timely manner. He's stayed in touch through texts and phone calls to help me set up a time to get a door ding repaired, as well as making sure everything was going well with my car. I would ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2018

This is a very good dealership. Our sales person was Ruben Fuentez, He is a very friendly professional who made sure that we, his customers, were comfortable and informed as to the progress of the deal. The one thing I am somewhat upset about is the long waiting period for someone to do the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

if you want a great deal, come in and ask for Julian! he answered all my questions and had me in and out of the dealership in no time! everyone was super friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

It was our first time shopping at Fernandez Honda. We had a pleasant experience purchasing our brand new vehicle, definitely will continue to do business there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Sam Flores was very attentive and always went the extra mile to make things more comfortable with this not so desirable experience. Nevertheless, it was an awesome experience. I love my car and I do recommend this dealership and you should ask for Sam to get the same experience. Thanks Sam I appreciate everything you did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2018

We arrived and were immediately greeted by Jeison. He was very knowledgeable and patient with our questions. Process went rather smooth. We will definitely return for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Isreal was awesome Rey friendly and courteous and met all of our needs.I highly recommend him and he should be rewarded for his efforts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2018

Salesman was straight forward. There was no haggling. They let us know everything up front and Finance manager was kind and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants a hassle free car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2018

Robert Zarate was an amazing car sales he was with us till we where happy with our car. Fabian the person helping with financial did everything he could to find us the best deal. We are very happy with our purchase. Thank you Fernandez Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

We had great service with Israel he was awesome... although we only had our 2018 Honda Fit sport for one short week( it was totaled by a wrong way driver) ....we would like to buy another as that poor little Honda saved our lives.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Robert with fast and answered all the questions we had about our new Honda Civic. Have not had any problems at all, will go back when its time to buy another.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Thank you everyone at Fernandez for working in an efficient way to get me into my new vehicle. Definitely will keep doing business in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2018

Very fast and simple, process, great communication,they explain every step of way vey knowledgeble people I would most definitely recommend I love my CR-V Thanks a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2018

Gilbert was very friendly, provided excellent customer and answered my questions. I couldn’t make a decision and looked at several cars before making a Gina decision and Gilbert was very patient. I’m grateful for being able to drive away in a car I’m happy with!! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

I have purchased many cars in my life time, however this by far was the best experience I have ever had. I was welcomed as soon as I walked through the door, by not only one manager but the GM as well. It was a quick and easy process. Joe Campos was a very knowledgeable sales person with a great deal of enthusiasm and made my experience both comfortable and enjoyable. The entire staff made my car buying experience a memorable one!!! Great professionalism by far, top notch!!!! Would definitely recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2017

Ruben Fuentes, the salesman, was courteous and prompt and would highly recommend him and the dealership to everyone I know. At first, we emailed each other most of the time and when I narrowed my selection to the car of my choice, I finally met him in person and was impressed with his excellent customer service and friendliness. I am certain anyone who deals with him and the dealership will have the same wonderful experience I did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2017

We had an excellent experience here. Jessie medrano was very helpful and fast with getting what we needed. Very much recommend Fernandez Honda to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2017

Jose did a great job in finding that right vehicle for me and my family. Will definitely refer others looking for a vehicle to Fernandez Honda and Jose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2017

Freddy was my salesman and I couldnt ask for a better salesman. He was knowledgeable about all the vehicles i was instrested,very professional yet easy to relate to. He made sure I walked out the door with a new car and the best deal in the area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2017

Mr. Mejia was extremely kind, very knowledgeable and has been available to me each time I have called. I am very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Awesome price awesome services great car at a fair price the dealership was nice the sales person we awesome and finance helped out a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Jose really helped us find what we wanted and made sure it aligned with what we needed and what we could afford. Very personable and patient. We definitely had a great experience and will send more people his way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2017

I love my new car and I thank Ruben Fuentes for helping me select it and explaining to me all the cool features. He is very knowledgeable and he had everything ready for me when I arrived so I was in and out. Gilbert was also very friendly and helpful. 100 Thumbs up and I will definitely refer people to Fernandez Honda. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2017

Really good customer service, great expierce will definitely come back and recommend friends and family members! Really great prices as well. Everybody is so friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2017

I am happy with the service that was provided to me by Justin Salazar and Gilbert Martinez. They were friendly and pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2017

My recent car buying experience at Fernandez Honda was very quick and easy. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Justin quickly answered all of my questions, and if he didn't have the answer, he immediately went and found me one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2017

I had great customer service from Ruben Fuentes. He was able to help accommodate my needs in the vehicle I was looking for by listening to my needs and was not a pushy salesman like most...definitely personable and easy to deal with. If anyone is looking for a car, ask for Ruben Fuentes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2017

After a few dealerships before ending up at Fernandez Honda I was not sure if I was going to be disappointed. But I was greeting by Gil Hilburn and well I was so impressed and very happy because I left the dealership with the payment and car I wanted. I will definitely recommended Fernandez Honda and Gil Kilburn.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2017

Went in met a nice young man asked me can I help you sir told him what I had seen on website took me to it and we made a great deal. No running back and forth about let me talk to my manager. Great place to go for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2017

Great personnel awesome service everyone very friendly not pushy. I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends and family it was a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017

Thank you Margarie Valaquez for making our visit pleasant and helping us choose the right car. Thanks Fernandez Honda for giving us a good deal on the new Civic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Great dealership, Jesse Soto was knowledgeable and courteous. I drove from Kerrville just to buy from Fernandez this is our third car from them! THANK YOU Jesse again for taking such good care of us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Great experience at the dealership. I received a fair price for the trades and drove out with 2 Accords. The salesman listened and the management helped make the deal. I would definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2017

Mark Smith was awesome. He was able to find me a vehicle in my price range with everything I wanted and more. He made the whole process very easy and stress free. They were able to work with me even though I only had a very small down payment. After purchasing the vehicle I had to return my rental, Mark lead the way to the closest location and even filled my rental up with gas-how freaking awesome?! All in all Fernandez Honda was awesome and I would recommend them to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2017

Been with Fernandez Honda for over 10 years. Ernest Esteves was a great saleman to work with. I am really happy with my new Accord! Aaron greeted me by my last name when i walked in and he said i am part of the Fernandez Family. Aaron has been great to work with throught the years. Oscar in Finance made everything smoothly we laughed and joked majority of the time. Felt like i have known him for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

Jose Olivares did not pressure me and met all i wanted for my vehicle and showed me many CRVs not just the first 1 i test drove. He has so much patience while helping 2 other customers at the same time. Really friendly and supportive. Love my Honda and as a returning customer also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Great customer service...fast,polite,informed me of vehicles on lot very helpful in getting a car ill recommend him to my friends.i was in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2017

I really hate dealers with a passion, however, I needed a new vehicle. After doing my research and getting quotes from the internet office I went over and did not have to "deal". I knew the numbers already and they gave me a fair trade for 2 vehicles, all I had to do was choose the color. Freddy was patient and Oscar in Finance was great, though he didn't have to find financing for me as I had brought my own. He was funny though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2017

We were greeted outside by Salesperson Gil H. as soon as we pulled up to Fernandez Dealership. He was very welcoming with a smile on his face. He was very professional, knowledgeable & very patient to all my questions. I asked to test drive different cars & there was no hesitation at all. Due to his Patience and No pressure, Best Salesman ever, We found the best car for my daughter. I also want to thank Oscar Fernandez for his Sincerity & answering all my questions with the financing process. Both my daughter & I are very happy with the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2017

All the staffs were really friendly and very cooperative. Freddie the salesman helped us to find the right vehicle. He was not just trying to sale us the car he was really trying to help us to find the car we were looking for and we were looking for big family size car . We're glad we came to this dealership. If we need new car in future we'll definitely be back to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

My salesman Devin never made me pressured into buying anything out of my means and made sure I got all the information I needed. I will be recommending him to all of my family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2017

It was a nice environment salesman was very helpful an also fincial manager was very helpful. Since it was the second time to buy an auto there it was a nice experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2017

We were in San Antonio on vacation and decided to look at vehicles on a whim. We met Justin Salazar and he was committed to making our experience very easy and honest. They made us such a good deal with NO hassle that I couldn't say no. The finance manager was very professional and gave us a very straightforward presentation of our options, and before we knew it we were driving our new Honda Odyssey. Thank you to team Fernandez!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2017

I had an amazing experience purchasing my first car at Fernandez Honda! Joe Campos was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. Oscar was also extremely friendly and helpful through the financing process. I was treated with exceptional customer service and professionalism, and never felt pressure at any point in the process. I highly recommend Fernandez Honda to anyone looking to buy a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

Everyone was very nice and helpful throughout my whole visit. Customer service was great and we were treated very well. Jose took the time to help find a vehicle that was best for me and answered any questions I had along the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

I purchased a used vehicle from Fernandez Honda. Roberto Zarate was the salesman that helped me through the process. He was so much help. He was very friendly and professional. He also took care of all the details and kept me informed throughout the whole process. I would definitely consider Fernandez Honda for purchasing a vehicle again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

Wife and I were just looking, and Ivan did an excellent job serving us. We bought what we came for, a brand new Honda Odyssey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

My family and I had a great experience getting our daughter her first car. George Burgueno is very knowledgeable and patient..When I return for my next vehicle I hope he's still here. The only negative was the phone call I received a week later from the finance department(Don) not sure if he was having a bad day or what his deal was, but he was very rude and disrespectful.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Fernandez Honda Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Fernandez Honda