Fernandez Honda Reviews & Testimonials

Looking for testimonials and reviews about Fernandez Honda? View recent reviews and learn what our customers are saying about us, in their own words. Have something to share or want to leave a review for us? Click the link below and let your voice be heard. We appreciate your feedback and patronage.

Leave Us A Review

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

My second CRV purchase from Fernandez Honda. Ruben Fuentes and Jeanne Mann were very helpful finding the Touring AWD I was looking for without pushing a lot of extras. I live 5 hours away and they had all the paperwork ready before I got there. They were very friendly and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 11, 2021

This was the easiest buying experience ever! I did everything online, I work long hours, and did not have a vehicle to be going back and forth and with everything going on right now this was so convenient for me personally. ( I knew what I wanted to buy and how much I could spend) I was notified as soon as i approved, when i got there my car was waiting for me, My Sales guy, Ruben Fuentes took us on a Test drive and showed us all the features the car had and was very knowledgeable, friendly and answered all ...

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

The most pleasant car buying experience I’ve ever had and I’ve bought a lot of new cars. Mr Mekki the sales agent and Mr Martinez we’re friendly, pleasant and easy to talk to. The only regrets I have is letting myself get talked into a costly service contract but that’s on me. And the process was too lengthy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

Awesome experience buying my Civic Type R! I drove up from Austin to purchase! Shout outs to Joe Ramirez, Joe Campos, And Akaki for making the whole process smooth. The rest of the staff was also very friendly! By far the best dealership experience I’ve ever had! Thanks everyone!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I had a good experience shopping at this dealership. I would recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new car. Thank you for taking care of our needs.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

Bought a 2019 Honda Pilot after seeing the ad on Autolist. Great experience. The communication from start to finish was effective, honest, and I got all the information I needed before deciding to take a 2h drive to SA. We were able to agree on the deal and once I arrived there were no unexpected surprises. Numbers stayed the same, deal details stayed the same, the car was in the exact condition as advertised and the whole process was smooth (as much as it can). The whole team was very helpful, polite, and actually informative. Javier was our contact sales person ...

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2021

George Dugosh is friendly and very knowledgable. He found the best Hybid Accord to my specifications! Mr AK in finance walked me through the options without hype and created a very nice loan package. It's a sweet new car. This will be the fourth car I take to Fernandez Honda for service. Joe, in service and all their team always leaves me satisfied that I went to the right place. I highly recommend Fernandez Honda!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2021

The service was excellent. Arthur the sales.person was very professional the whole time. He did a great job finding a vehicle for my son to fit his budget and style. Arthur was respectful and very polite. He made myself and feel very comfortable. From the start and until the end Arthur was part of the process. I would definitely purchase another vehicle from Arthur. I really appreciate Arthur time and professionalism.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 16, 2021

Great overall experience! Kevin and everyone we dealt with were great! Would recommend Fernandez Honda! Made my son’s first car experience a great one!! Thanks

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

We had a great experience, Ruben Fuentes my Salesman was very curious, knowledgeable and provided great customer service. The process went very smoothly. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Great service! Jaime Almanza went over and above his treatment of my son and myself. He called us when the car we were looking for showed up. Took care of showing and filling paper work.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2021

Lauren was really nice and knowledgeable. It was very nice meeting her. Such a beautiful person. I will be back for more general maintenance in my car.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 3, 2021

Always enjoy working with Richard Villa, salesman. Polite, courteous , and respectful of my time. Listens to my request and does his best to honor them. Very efficient and personable

Cars logo
Cars Feb 2, 2021

We purchased our 2017 Honda Accord Touring back in October 2016 from Fernandez Honda. I have purchased from other dealerships in the past and let me tell you, Fernandez Honda has THE BEST of everything! Outstanding customer service, sales and their facilities. I can't imagine doing business with anyone else. I am a customer for life!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

I would like to recomend buying from Fernandez Honda because of there good attitudes. They all seem to be very happy and very helpful. Our Rep George Dugosh was very helpfull.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

The facility was very clean and I was met and greeted by true professionals. George Dugosh made the entire experience effortlessly and presumable. If you was an outstanding salesman and no hassle ask for George.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Great customer service and great experience. Thanks George for your help. We love out Pilot and will be sending over my sister next month to see you.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2020

Great service both customer and service department. Geoffrey Tassey, Service Advisor represents the company well. Thanks Fernandez Honda and Geoffrey Tassey you saved my car and saved my day!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2020

We needed a used car for our daughter leaving for college literally the next day and saw the car we thought would work on the Carfax site. Fernandez Honda stayed open late to accommodate as we got there late. Alberto Cruz, our salesman, had as much paperwork ready as he could and answered all our questions. David Cruz, sales director, offered to send a part for the trunk to my daughter in college in Arkansas with no charge for postage (the car had literally been on their lot 2 days after going through their inspection. They did all the usual-oil change, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2020

Elias provided outstanding service after pin pointing an electrical problem covered by extended warranty. He scheduled an appointment & resolved the matter! Outstanding! Thank You! Graciela

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

Great and friendly customer service. Geoffrey was a great help while I get oil changed. Was faster than I thought it was gonna be! Thanks to everyone at Fernandez Honda for always be great!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

I enjoyed our visit at Honda it was a no pressure deal, and the easiest way to get a vehicle for me and the family yet. Thanks George

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2020

Joseph Mata is a great sales consultant. Didnt plan on buying a car. Just went in to get a appraisal on my car. Joseph showed us what we could afford on our budget. Ended up leaving with a car I absolutely love. Great customer service . Joseph is a great salesman.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Javier Medrano did an excellent job of helping me find the vehicle that was in my budget. He took his time and was patient with me even though we looked at 3 different cars and he also gave me somw workout tips which was a huge plus! Thanks Javier and thanks Fernandez!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Javier did an awesome job finding the right car for me. I was in a tough situation but got it done. Thank you so much for helping me. And ask for him if you need a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 31, 2020

Have been buying honda for a few years now and ruben is always very helpful. Great customer service is why I will always come back

Cars logo
Cars Jan 30, 2020

George, would like to thank you for working with us on getting us a great deal on our Vehicle. You were very attentive to our needs. we appreciate all you did for us. You gave us all the information on the Vehicle plus you completed the controls from the computer. That was a huge success for Mr. Garza. You are a person who cares it show in your work. Thank you George for all you did. Sincerely Erma Garza

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2020

Ruben Fuentes was great. His customer service is off the charts and he is very knowledgeable. Im happy with the entire process, from the moment Joe helped me find the right vehicle to the moment Ruben gave me the keys.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

Kevin Elias was a great help to me when buying my vehicle. He answered all my questions and helped me with what ever was needed. He was veyr knowledgeable when it came to the car I wanted, and got me a great deal. I would definitely recommend Kevin and Fernandez Honda do my friends and family.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2019

I had a great car buying experience with Mr Ruben Fuentes, he was very knowledgeable and very helpful, I will definitely buy my car here.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2019

George Dugosh was amazing and I have to say this was by far the very, very best buying experience ever. I will certainly recommend Fernandez Honda to my friends and co-workers. Thank you so much for the lengths you take to make is a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2019

George was great and we love our Pilot. The purchase process was painless and I will be sending over family when they are ready for another car.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2019

Israel Fernandez in sales and Tom keoviva in finance made buying a new car a pleasant experience. I will be back next year for a new car for my wife.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2019

I have purchased many cars over the years for my family members and myself and this was by far the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had. George Dugosh was full of information on a non-Honda and looked up the answer to every question I had when he didn’t know it off the top of his head. Go see George!!!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2019

Kevin E. was very helpful and knowledgeable. After the sale he has followed up with me to ensure any concerns or questions. It’s been a great experience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 23, 2019

Thank you George for all your help, we love the CR-V. We will come back for an accord sme time in the next 6 months or so.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

I stopped into Fernandez Honda to see what used cars were available. I was quickly greeted by Javier Melendez who eagerly showed me what was available. After not initially finding what I was looking for, Javier asked me some questions to find out exactly what I was after; we spoke a little more and he was able to get me a great price on a brand new Honda Accord. Prices and fees were clearly laid out, and there was no pressure to buy extras. I had a pleasant experience there and definitely recommend anyone stop by and ask for Javier.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 9, 2019

Ruben was great to work with . He was very sincere and kept me continuously up to date with everything over the phone and text.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Excellent and great customer service thanks to Jaime Almanza for the help very happy I highly recommend Fernandez Honda for all your vehicle needs I’m loyal customer

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

George was very knowledgeable, pleasant, friendly and professional. He responded promptly to my internet inquiry, to my phone call requesting a time to visit dealership and greeted us warmly upon arrival.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

My car is Awesome and my buying experience was even better. I will be only buying from George at Fernandez Honda from here forward. If anyone is wondering if they should go to Fernandez Honda dontthink twice. Go in and ask for George.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

The Fernandez Honda auto team exemplifies customer service. While treating customers with kindness and respect, Kevin Elias conducts himself as a true professional to make sure that Honda car owners receive quality service in a timely manner. I always leave with a good feeling about doing business with Fernandez Honda.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Easy buying process. Pricing was good! Worked with George. He was amazing! Was never pressured into buying something I did not want. Highly recommend this dealership!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Fernandez Honda showed great concern for customer satisfaction and were very helpful in addressing any issues that I had with my used car purchase. The new car sales manager, Gilbert Martinez, was particularly attentive and quick to respond to my calls. I am very grateful to the company for the excellent follow-up service that was afforded me after my purchase was completed. I would definitely recommend Fernandez Honda to anyone considering buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2019

Fernandez Honda showed great concern for customer satisfaction and were very helpful in addressing any issues that I had with my used car purchase. The new car sales manager, Gilbert Martinez, was particularly attentive and quick to respond to my calls. I am very grateful to the company for the excellent follow-up service that was afforded me after my purchase was completed. I would definitely recommend Fernandez Honda to anyone considering buying a vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2019

My recent car buying experience at Fernandez Honda was very quick and easy. Overall, it was a pleasant experience. Kevin Elias quickly answered all of my questions, and if he didn't have the answer, he immediately went and found me one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I was in the market for a new vehicle and went through several sources and couldnt decide. A friend recommended I go see her salesman over at Fernandez Honda. Joe Campos was very professional and made my experience wonderful. It was the best decision I could make. Thank you to all the staff at Fernandez Honda, especially Joe Campos, I will be back when my daughter needs a car!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

The experience I had at Fernandez Honda was wonderful. Quick and painless. Joe Campos was my salesman and made the process smooth simple and his knowledge of the product made it easy for me to decide. I will recommend all my friends to Fernandez Honda and Joe Campos!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I had an amazing experience at Fernandez Honda. Joe Campos was my salesman and Ak my finance guy. Joe made the experience smooth and easy with no pressure. I would recommend buying a car here and will go back when I am in the market again!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2019

I had the best experience in leasing a vehicle with Fernandez Honda. I went online and submitted my request through Honda's website and typed one of San Antonio's zip codes. Within minutes Kevin Elias called me about my new car request. I told him exactly what I was looking for and he immediately started working with me. I was doing all my negotiations with him via cell phone. I reside in Corpus Christi and was looking for the best deal. Kevin Elias informed me about a leasing promotion Honda was offering and I was listening because this was ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2019

So easy, online shopping with the car waiting for me as I arrived. Knowledgeable salesman Kevin Elias covered all new feature in great detail and made himself available for future reference if I ever need. Expectations were fully met in all aspects of my buying experience. Thanks to the sales/finance team at Fernandez Honda for making this the easiest buying experience. I will definitely return.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2019

Recently had a dead battery on my 2013 Honda Accord. The battery went dead in my garage and I did not have a set of jumper cables, the battery was under warranty. I called Joe Yracheta (service consultant) at Fernandez Honda and explained my situation. He said no problem, bring in the battery and he would take care of me. I did and he took great care of my situation. I left about 30 minutes later with a new battery. Great service! Alan

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 23, 2019

We had a great experience with Kevin Elias, he treated us very well and explained everything about the vehicle we purchased. We will definitely refer our friends and family to buy their next vehicle here at Fernandez Honda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2019

We bought a new 2019 Honda Pilot from Fernandez Honda over the weekend. Our Sales Consultant, Kevin Elias was amazing with a friendly and professional attitude. He went above and beyond to get us the competitive price and help accommodate our schedule. George is very knowledgeable about the Honda Vehicles and we had a wonderful customer service with all the staff. I highly recommend Fernandez Honda to all!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2019

Kevin Elias did an amazing job at knowing his product. I would recommend this dealership to anyone who is looking to buy a car. It was the best experience i ever had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2019

every time I go into the dealership to have my car serviced everyone is so friendly. JC Santibanez is extremely helpful and is so nice and always has my car ready when promised. I always go to him when having my car serviced. I always leave a happy customer because of him. Thank you JC for the excellent customer service you give my wife and I when we go. Definitely an awesome dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2019

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Fernandez Honda on 31 Jan 10. The sales consultant (Remi Vitales) was both friendly and professional. He was good to work with and met my needs/desires completely. The business manager (Oscar Fernando) was also professional, friendly and a real pleasure to work with. He also met my needs/desires and was eager to go out of his way to provide assistance. These two individuals should be commended for their work. I'm fully satisfied with the vehicle I purchased. However, the service personnel should check wiper blades prior to placing a vehicle on the lot. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

amazing would recommended, there always so friendly and helpful . Wonderful service! I’ve never had a issue , great customer service , when I went to get my oil change there wasn’t a wait .

Cars logo
Cars Feb 1, 2019

Ruben Fuentes so friendly and professional. I bought my car and then send him some friends and they absolutely loved him... he was so patient with us. He was so knowledgeable. We would definitely buy another Honda with Ruben

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2019

The car buying experience was very easy and hassle free. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I will recommend Fernandez Honda to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

I was impressed.with not only the quality of the vehicles here, but also the great customer service. I called to set up an appointment to see the car I wanted, and Fernandez Honda had the car ready when I arrived. They worked with me to get the best deal possible on the 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 4, 2019

When I decided to get a 2018 Honda Accord Hybrid, I went to Fernandez Honda. I was impressed by the quality of their vehicles, and the great customer service. Fernandez Honda works with the customer to get the best price possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

I went in not really knowing what car to get. The staff made sure they understood what I was looking for and gave me options. I really liked that he was patient and didn’t pressure me into anything I wasn’t sure of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

I had a friend who bought a car from here and told me to check them out. Sure enough, she was right. Julian helped me out and made sure I had everything I wanted in a car. I definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

I had a very pleasant experience at Fernandez. Julian, the salesman, was knowledgeable about the car I bought, although not a Honda. Oscar, in finance, was very informative and nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Very transparent with pricing and great customer service. Was able to handle just about everything online. Will definitely recommend to family and friends. Ask for Alyssa

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018

My experience with Ruben F. was Great! I am definitely going back to Ruben when I’m ready to purchase my pilot . He was a professional and assisted me with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

Drove from out of town to purchase our new vehicle. Definitely worth the drive thank you to all Fernandez Honda staff for the pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2018

Our experience was great. Used vehicle cash purchase. Our salesman was not pushy; very professional. Finance was great, even when paying cash. I would buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

I came in looking for a New Accord and Michael greeted me, from the beginning to end everything went great, I bought the Accord I had been wanting and thanks to Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

Had a really great time looking for a used vehicle at Fernandez Honda, Michael Esteves helped make it an easy and great experience, I would recommend my family and friends to Fernandez Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

Had looked everywhere for used Accord and couldn’t find the right car, I walked into Fernandez Honda and Robert was there to great me. He showed me a Accord that looked new. I knew instantly it was going to be my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I had a great experience with Robert, he showed us everything the Pilot did. Was really impressed with the new Honda’s and the technology behind them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2018

Fernandez Honda and Michael made my car buying experience great, Michael Helped me pick out my new civic and I couldn’t be happier! Check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Michael Esteves was awesome, he did a great job helping me and my family pick out or new car, I would definitely recommend Fernandez honda to my fiends and family!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2018

Michael was awesome, he did a great job helping me and my family pick out our used vehicle, I would definitely recommend Fernandez Honda to family and friends.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

I will be visiting Fernandez Honda again soon, George was very helpful and informative. He gave me all the information i will need to make a good decision

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2018

Ernest was very professional. He helped with my search. It had taken me about 2 hours to get in and out. After all the paper work. Ernest made sure i was comfortable with my car before i left.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2018

Liz was easy to work with she made our buying process very easy and they had a great selection to choose from. Danny the manager was very friendly and introduced himself upon our arrival and congratulated us when we left with our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 27, 2018

I’m from Laredo and every time me or met family are looking for a car we always go to Fernandez Honda, very friendly and have the best prices which is most important when shopping around, I feel like home every time I go and would encourage everyone who has not gone to give them a try. Thank you Fernandez Honda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

This dealership is really good at what they do. I’m always happy with the way they treat people. Will for sure recommend them to everyone else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

I had a really good experience looking and purchasing my new Accord. Michael helped make it quick and easy. check out Fernandez Honda and Michael.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2018

Fernandez Honda was a great place they were very helpful with every question. The staff was kind and knowledgeable about all the vehicles on the lot! Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2018

Devin was excellent when I brought my 2012 Honda CRV in for service. He kept me apprised on every step of the repair process keeping me informed about my vehicle. Being in a wheelchair, it is not easy for me to have my car serviced but Devin did an excellent job by providing me detailed information at every step, understanding my time constraints and especially making me feel like a valued customer. Excellent customer service performance Devin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Margie was very helpful, friendly and professional. Will be referring her to my friends for assistance. She answered all my questions and more. My experience was not a headache like in the past.... Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

Thanks to Margie for helping me get the deal done and taking care of all my concerns and needs. That I had about my new accord.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2018

I had a easy time finding and picking out my used vehicle. Great customer service. Michael was awesome. I would recommend Michael and Fernandez Honda to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2018

I am buying for the third time at this dealership. Everyone is friendly, Ruben Fuentes has been my salesman for the second time now. he reassures that you get anything you want in a car and will make sure that you are satisfied with your purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2018

From beginning to end the experience was amazing. Everyone took thier time to explain and go over information thoroughly. George was an outstanding saleman. Fabian got the deal done and Don wrapped it up quickly. I will definitely return to Fernandez Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2018

Very pleased with the outstanding customer service I received from all the staff. They were professional and friendly. Never overly aggressive to make a quick sale. Second vehicle I've purchase from Fernandez Honda, always a pleasant experience. We will definitely be returning for future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2018

Always a pleasant experience when shopping and dealing with Fernandez Honda. We have purchased numerous cars from Ruben and have always had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

thank you for everyone at fernandez honda for helping us with the purchase of our new pilot, came from out of town and would to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2018

Came into Fernandez Honda to look for a used vehicle, Michael Esteves happened to be the Salesman that’s helped. We found the perfect vehicle for me. Michael and his manager made it easy for me to get it done and take my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2018

thank you to Jessie and staff at Fernandez Honda for helping me get into a brand new vehicle. will continue to do business and would recommend to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2018

When purchasing a vehicle. I tend to do a lot of shopping. Ernest was very upfront and transparent. The buying experience was the best so far. There wasn’t a add ons and would definitely come back for another vehicle. Great job!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2018

Kevin did an excellent job on finding me a car. I would recommend him if you are looking for a car. Will come back to him in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Thanks Fernandez for helping me out!! Great customer service. They helped me get exactly what I wanted and now I am going to tell everyone about how great they are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2018

Joe was very helpful and friendly he made my experience here at Fernandez honda.!!!! Thanks to Joe I would definitely recommend any one in the market to go here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2018

The sales rep. JESSIE MEDRANO was very professional ,knowladegable and polite. He answered all my questions,he made sure i had no doubts about my possible purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2018

I wasn't exactly sure what I was looking for, just knew I wanted an upgrade. Ernest really look the time to show me the different options I had and was very patient with me. He was friendly and made the process of purchasing a car smooth and easy! Definitely recommending him and Fernandez Honda to friends and family in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Fernandez Honda Reviews Testimonials


Reviews & Testimonials | Fernandez Honda